Hotel room reservation at NAPA contracted discounted rates

NAPABiltmore Hotel Oklahoma,
401 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City,
OK 73108, USA, Phone: (405) 947-7681

The discounted room rates are:

Kings: $55.00/night
Doubles: $55.00/night
Suites: $70.00/night

Please use PM 9004 code for NAPA discounted rate.

 

For specific information, please contact:

 

Lila B. Karki, Chair, NAPA Conference: napaconference2018@gmail.com, napa2072@gmail.com
Drona P. Rasali, Co-Chair: drona.rasali2@gmail.com
Krishna P. Paudel, Co-Chair and Scientific Committee Chair (Oral, Poster): kpaude1@lsu.edu
Nanda P. Joshi, Panel Discussion: joshin@msu.edu
Omkar Joshi, Logistics: omkar.joshi@okstate.edu 
Ambika Tiwari, Treasurer: ambikaadhikari100@gmail.com
Kemika Bhandari, Sports: kemika.bhandari@gmail.com
Shankar P. Gaire, Student Coordination: spgaire@gmail.com, spgaire@tamu.edu
Sharmila Parajulee, Joint Members’ Roundtable: sparajulee3@yahoo.com
Usha Bhandari, Cultural Event: premiaas@hotmail.com
Khusi Ram Tiwari, Annual General Meeting, Walk & Run Event: tiwarikr@hotmail.com
Krishna Poudel, Agri-poem: poudelkrish1@yahoo.com
Bharat Pokharel, Student Writing Contest: bharat.Pokharel@gmail.com
Megha N. Parajulee, Fundraising: m-parajulee@tamu.edu
Pradip Adhikari, Door Prizes: pradip75@hotmail.com
Lila K. Khatiwada, Judging Committee: khatiwadalila@hotmail.com
Prem Bhandari, Proceedings Publication: pbhandari115@gmail.com, napa2072@gmail.com
Pradeep Wagle, Conference Secretary: napaconference2018@gmail.com, waglepradeep@gmail.com

 

Preliminary Program Outline

Student writing contest, Student competitive oral & poster presentations, Professionals oral & poster presentations, Experts panel discussion, Agricultural poem contest, Joint and Associate members round table, Members' annual general meeting, Program review and future strategy, Door prizes, Cultural night, Sports (Golf & Volleyball), Walk and Run, NAPA Donates Blood – Saves Lives

 

Note: The Key Note and Invited Speakers have yet to confirm.

Please follow the links below for further details about NAPA.
http://napaamericas.org/
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010977401552
https://twitter.com/napa2072