Local Management Committee (LMC)

 

            Chair

Pradeep Wagle, PhD
Crop Science

NAPA Joint Secretary
Secretary, Conference Committee
USDA-ARS, El Reno, Oklahoma
waglepradeep@gmail.com

            Member

Tanka Kandel, PhD
Agroecology

Assistant Secretary, Conference Committee
USDA-ARS, El Reno, Oklahoma
tankakandel@gmail.com 

            Member

Rajen Bajgain, MSc
Crop Science

Assistant Secretary, Conference Committee
University of Oklahoma, Norman
rajen@ou.edu

            Member

Pradip Adhikari, PhD
Soil Science

USDA-ARS, El Reno, Oklahoma
pradip75@hotmail.com

            Member

Monika Ghimire, PhD
Agricultural Economics
Joint Treasurer, Fundraising Sub-Committee

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma
monika.ghimire@okstate.edu 

            Member

Nabaraj Amgain
Horticulture, PhD Student

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma
naba@okstate.edu

            Member

Omkar Joshi, PhD
Forest Management and Economics

Chair, Logistics Sub-Committee
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma
omkar.joshi@okstate.edu 

            Member

Pratishtha Poudel
Crop Science, PhD Student

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma
pratishtha.poudel@okstate.edu

            Member

Sulochana Poudel
Entomology, PhD student

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma
sulochanapaudyal@gmail.com

            Member

Manoj Chettri
Horticulture, MS Student

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma
manoj.singhchhetri@gmail.com

            Member

Kundan Dhakal
Crop Science, PhD student

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma
kundan@okstate.edu

            Member

Sonisa Sharma, PhD
Soil Science

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma
sonisa@okstate.edu

            Member

Girija Regmi, PhD
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences
regmime@gmail.com

 



 

NAPA CONFERENCE 2018